Kitchen appliances

For over 80 years ADE has been a manufacturer of professional scales & machines for the catering trade. From this experience we draw the quality and user-friendliness of our KA series for the private kitchen. Our all-purpose slicer in Italian design, the powerful meat grinder or our citrus juicer with glass carafe are real kitchen professionals with a guarantee of success.


Kitchen scales

Colourful or playful, puristic or with technical refinements ‒ here\'s the right scale for every taste: Rebecca, weighing station with automatic measuring cup recognition detects as soon as the measuring cup is in use. At Alessa, aluminium is the highlight: the aluminium housing encloses the scale like a second skin. Bowl scale Shirley comes in a nostalgic design. It bakes cakes and muffins as delicious as in the good old days.


Kitchen aids

Ambitious hobby chefs rely on professional aids for frying, grilling and baking, who comfortably watch over the cooking point. This is where the wireless roasting thermometer with two temperature sensors comes into play: the kitchen assistant watches over the grill and oven at the same time to ensure that everything works perfectly. Even better: crispy, medium or liquid core ‒ with our kitchen timers even small miracles succeed.


Body analyser scales

The professionalism of a manufacturer of medical scales and measuring instruments is also reflected in the ADE body analysis scales for the private sector. You recognize it with the greatest care and the highest standards of material, workmanship and accuracy our scales are manufactured. Outstanding example of maximum well-being: Malou, body analyser scale with seven body values, including body fat, body water, muscle mass, BMI and BMR.


Bathroom scales

To be in balance, to feel good in your own skin. This also includes keeping an eye on your weight ‒ but please with a good portion of serenity. Our personal scales with integrated BMI calculation, Lilian and Linette, help you to do this. Both have an elegant plastic frame so that they don\'t harm the walls. Our scales made of certified bamboo wood, Luna and Martina, offer comfortable warmth for sensitive feet.


Wellbeing Breathing

Relax, take a deep breath, feel good ‒ good air turns your own four walls into an oasis. ADE\'s beautifully designed solutions make it easy. The air purifier with 5 activated carbon filters works against harmful gases, eliminates microorganisms and odours. The USB humidifier refreshes the room air with cold mist ‒ even in the car. The shapely aroma diffuser provides inspiration and relaxation through light and scent.


Wellbeing Wake up

Alarm clocks and watches help us to make everyday life more stress-free. With our Wake-up light you can do this as soon as you wake up: gently and naturally it accompanies you through the day. The ADE alarm clock with flip numbers exudes the charm of the seventies: the bedside table companion for retro fans flips quietly. Wake up with music and fall asleep with an audio book ‒ the radio alarm clock with Bluetooth loudspeaker makes it come true.


Wellbeing Mirrors

The opener of the new ADE product category is a true highlight: the double-sided make-up mirror. Thanks to shadow-free all-around illumination, variable dimming and 5x magnification every user will shine with beauty. The beauty expert puts HER and HIM in the best light. During facial care and shaving, make-up and hair-styling - no detail will be missed. Just all-around care at its best.


Weather stations and hygrometers

From the entry-level model with temperature and air pressure measurement to the air pressure gauge with climate monitoring at 4 locations ‒ our range of weather stations is enormous and serves every need. With analogue and digital weather stations with rain measurement, several wireless outdoor sensors, smartphone charging function and many features more.


Program with the Mouse: license edition

News from the Mouse! Happy scales, clocks and alarms for the kitchen, bathroom and kids room. Two lines of design with Mouse and Elephant for kids and grown-ups - from friendship to adventure, in strong colours to a retro chic style. Not to forget the maritim Hamburg edition. This program will let the heart of Mouse fans beat faster.


Travel

Travelling completely relaxed – and safe money. Holidays start or end at the check-in counter. Yet excess luggage often is responsible for enormous extra-costs. With ADE consumer line luggage scales it is easy to check suitcases and bags already at home or at the hotel. Thus a lot of money is saved and unpleasant surprises at the airport avoided. Smart features such as automatic hold function and tare function ensure a comfortable weighing process.


FITvigo

To feel better, in your own time, without excessive performance pressure – that is the goal of our FITvigo programme. One step ahead: FITvigo – the feel-good app that has already won two awards in 2017: the iF as well as the German Design Award. Completing the package: our FITvigo connected health products – a new activity tracker, personal scales and blood pressure monitors. Latest data protection included!

Catalogue


Discover the new
ADE Consumer Catalog 2019
"Live the moment"with
many new products
for more happy moments
at home.
 
 
 
 

» Download as PDF file

Weather stations & hygrometers


Discover innovative
weather stations with
practical smartphone
charging function and
our hygrometers -
quite classic analog
or digital.
 

» Download as PDF file

Program with the Mouse


Happy scales, clocks
and alarms for the
kitchen, bathroom
and kids room. Two
lines of design with
Mouse and Elephant
for kids and grown-ups.
 

» Download as PDF file

Operating manuals


Check here if you are looking for the user manuals of our consumer products: personal and body analyser scales, kitchen scales, luggage scales, adeVital and FITvigo products, BBQ-thermometers, weather stations and hygrometers, key finder, wall clocks, and much more.
» to the manuals

Stockist directory


Are you looking for ADE kitchen or bathroom scales? Here are the links to our partners:
BADER, BAUR, GALERIA Kaufhof, HEINE, ikarus, Livingo, Karstadt, Kustermann, Living Online, Payback.

 

 

 

 

Passion for home


Welcome to the consumer world of ADE! Once again we have compiled a sortiment for our partners, filled with new and familiar things that make everyday life easier, richer and create special moments. Little moments full of freshness, enjoyment, vitality, energy and well-being. From a grinder for fresh minced meat, to the humidifier for relaxed breathing, up to a feel-good alarm clock for eased waking up. Every product has it’s own key moment.
Our answer to the increasing demand for freshness: new products clevely wired. Prepared with a meat grinder, a vegetable grater and a spice and coffee grinder, now there is not just food to be served, but soul food. The recipe? Take many market-fresh ingredients and prepare heavenly burgers, crunchy vegetable bowls, spicy espresso and infinetely more.
Another highlight: The Program with the Mouse – edition 2018. The fancy scales, wall and alarm clocks for kids and grown-ups featuring the Mouse and the Elefant and will thrill their fans.
Our pioneer in the matter of climate change: the USB humidifier. For good breathing air, wherever you are: at home, in the car or in the office.
Another ADE highlight without any doubt is FITvigo, the feel-good app with its allied product series. FITvigo is developed for all those, who like to take more care of themselves and their health. Just recently the app has been awarded twice: with the German Design Award and the iF Design Award. Perfect addition to FITvigo is its associated program of smart products like body analyser scales, blood pressure monitors and brand-new activity trackers with pulse function.
The exclusive sales responsibility for scales and lifestyle products of ADEs consumer line lies in the hands of Waagen-Schmitt. With a flair for market trends and customers desires the sales team guarantees quick and specific presence in trades shelfs and web portals.

Küchengeräte

Seit über 80 Jahren ist ADE Hersteller professioneller Waagen & Maschinen für die Gastronomie. Aus dieser Erfahrung schöpfen wir die Qualität und Anwenderfreundlichkeit unserer KA-Serie für die private Küche. Unser Allesschneider im italienischen Design, der leistungsstarke Fleischwolf oder unsere Zitruspresse mit Glaskaraffe sind echte Küchenprofis mit Gelinggarantie.


Küchenwaagen

Farbenfroh oder verspielt, puristisch oder mit technischen Finessen ‒ für jeden Geschmack die richtige Waage: Wiegestation Rebecca mit automatischer Messbechererkennung erkennt, sobald der Messbecher im Einsatz ist. Bei Alessa ist Aluminium das Highlight: das Aluminiumgehäuse umschließt die Waage wie eine zweite Haut. Schüsselwaage Shirley kommt im Nostalgie-Design daher. Damit backt es sich so köstlich, wie in der guten alten Zeit.


Küchenhelfer

Ambitionierte Hobbyköche setzen beim Braten, Grillen und Backen auf professionelle Helfer, die komfortabel über den Garpunkt wachen. Da kommt der Funk-Bratenthermometer mit zwei Temperaturfühlern ins Spiel: Der Küchenhelfer wacht gleichzeitig über Grill und Ofen, damit alles perfekt gelingt. Besser noch: knusprig, kross, medium oder flüssiger Kern ‒ mit unseren Timern gelingen sogar kleine Wunder.


Körperanalysewaagen

Die Professionalität des Herstellers von medizinischen Waagen und Messgeräten spiegelt sich auch in den ADE Körperanalysewaagen für den privaten Bereich wider ‒ in größter Sorgfalt und höchstem Anspruch an Material, Verarbeitung und Genauigkeit. Herausragendes Beispiel für maximals Wohlbefinden: Analysewaage Malou mit sieben Körperwerten, darunter Körperfett, Körperwasser, Muskelmasse, BMI und BMR.


Personenwaagen

In Balance zu sein, sich wohlfühlen in der eigenen Haut. Dazu gehört auch, das Gewicht im Blick zu behalten – aber bitte mit einer guten Portion Gelassenheit. Dabei helfen unsere Personenwaagen mit integrierter BMI-Berechnung, Lilian und Linette. Beide haben einen eleganten Kunststoffrahmen, damit sie nicht anecken. Behagliche Wärme für empfindliche Füße bieten unsere Waagen aus zertifizierten Bambusholz, Luna und Martina.


Wellbeing Durchatmen

Entspannen, Durchatmen, Wohlfühlen ‒ gute Luft macht die eigenen vier Wände zur Oase. Mit den formschönen Lösungen von ADE gelingt das ganz einfach. Der Luftreiniger mit 5 Aktivkohle-Filtern wirkt gegen schädliche Gase, eliminiert Mikroorganismen und Gerüche. Der USB-Luftbefeuchter erfrischt die Raumluft durch Kaltnebel ‒ auch im Auto. Der formschöne Aromadiffusor sorgt für Inspiration und Entspannung durch Licht und Duft.


Wellbeing Aufwachen

Wecker und Uhren helfen uns den Alltag stressfreier zu gestalten. Mit unserem Wake-up light gelingt das schon beim Aufwachen: sanft und natürlich begleitet es in den Tag. Den Charme der Siebziger verströmt der ADE Wecker mit den Flipzahlen: Der Nachttisch-Begleiter für Retro-Fans flipt dabei ganz leise. Aufwachen mit Lieblingsmusik und einschlafen mit Hörbuch ‒ der Radiowecker mit Bluetooth-Lautsprecher macht es möglich.


Wellbeing Spiegel

Den Anfang in der neuen ADE Produkt-Kategorie macht ein wahres Highlight: der doppelseitige Kosmetikspiegel. Er sorgt für strahlende Schönheit durch schattenfreie LED Ringbeleuchtung, stufenloses Dimmen und 5fach-Vergrößerung auf einer Seite. Der Schönheitsexperte setzt Sie und Ihn ins beste Licht. Bei Gesichtspflege und Rasur, bei Make-up und Haarstyling ‒ kein Detail wird übersehen.


Wetterstationen und Hygrometer

Vom Einsteigermodell mit Temperatur- und Luftdruckmessung bis hin zum Luftdruckmesser mit Klimaüberwachung an 4 Standorten ‒ unser Sortiment an Wetterstationen ist enorm und bedient jedes Bedürfnis. Mit klassisch, analogen Modellen, Wetterstationen mit Regenmessung, mehreren Funk-Außensensoren, Smartphone-Ladefunktion und und und ...


Die Sendung mit der Maus Lizenz-Edition

Neues von der Maus! Fröhliche Waagen, Uhren und Wecker für Küche, Bad und Kinderzimmer. Zwei Designlinien mit der Maus und dem Elefanten für Kinder und Erwachsene ‒ von Freundschaft bis Abenteuer, von kräftig-bunt bis retro-chic. Nicht zu vergessen, die maritime Hamburg-Edition! Da wird großen wie kleinen Maus-Fans das Herz höherschlagen.


Reisen

Ganz entspannt reisen – und Geld sparen … der Urlaub beginnt, oder endet, beim Check-in. Doch häufig sorgt Übergepäck für enorme Mehrkosten. Mit den Kofferwaagen der ADE Consumer Linie checken Sie völlig entspannt, schon zuhause oder im Hotel, das Gewicht Ihres Reisegepäcks. So können Sie viel Geld sparen und unangenehme Überraschungen am Flughafen vermeiden. Darauf fliegt man heute.


FITvigo

Sich besser fühlen nach dem eigenen Zeitplan, ohne übertriebenen Zeitdruck – das ist das Ziel des FITvigo Programms. Ganz vorne dabei: FITvigo, die Wohlfühl-App, die laufend Awards abräumt: 2017 den iF und den German Design Award. Ergänzend gibt es die FITvigo Connected Health Produkte, wie den Aktivitätstracker, Personenwaagen und Blutdruck-Messgeräte. Neuester Datenschutz inklusive!

Online-Katalog


Entdecken Sie den neuen
ADE Consumer Katalog 2019
"Lebe den Moment" mit 
vielen neuen Produkten,
die das Leben leichter
machen.
 
 
 
                                                                     » Zum Download als PDF Datei

 

Wetterstationen & Hygrometer


Entdecken Sie innovative
Wetterstationen mit
praktischer Smartphone-
Ladefunktion und unsere
Thermo-Hygrometer  –
ganz klassisch analog
oder digital.
                                                                      » Zum Download als PDF Datei

 

Die Sendung mit der Maus


Neues von der Maus!
Fröhliche Waagen, Uhren
und Wecker für Küche,
Bad und Kinderzimmer.
Zwei Designlinien mit
der Maus  und dem
Elefanten für Kinder
und Erwachsene.                                                                      » Zum Download als PDF Datei

Bedienungsanleitungen


Finden Sie hier Bedienungsanleitungen zu den Consumer Produkten wie Personen- und Körperanalysewaagen, Küchenwaagen, Kofferwaagen, adeVital und FITvigo Produkte, BBQ-Thermometer, Wetterstationen und Hygrometer, Wanduhren und Keyfinder.
» zu den Bedienungsanleitungen

Händlerverzeichnis


Wir von ADE verkaufen unsere Produkte ausschließlich an den Handel. Gerne empfehlen wir Ihnen unsere Partner:
BADER, BAUR, GALERIA Kaufhof, HEINE, ikarusKarstadt, Kustermann, Living Online, Payback, Wayfair, Westwing DE, Westwing ES, Westwing FR, Westwing PL, Ikarus

 

 

 

 

Ersatzetile


Sie benötigen Ersatzteile für Ihr ADE, FITvigo oder Snuutje Produkt? In dem Online Shop unseres Vertriebspartners, dem Waagen-Schmitt Shop, finden Sie bereits Ersatzteile für den Fleischwolf KA 1801, Luftreiniger HM 1804, Netzteile für Wetterstationen, FITvigo Aktivitätstracker und Sitzkissen für die Snuutje Hängehöhlen.

 

 

 

Passion for Home - Lebe den Moment!


Willkommen in der Consumer-Welt von ADE! Wieder haben wir für unsere Partner und Freunde ein Sortiment voller neuer und vertrauter Dinge zusammengestellt, die den Alltag erleichtern, bereichern und besondere Momente bescheren. Kleine Augenblicke voller Frische, Genuss, Lebensfreude, Energie, Wohlbefinden. Vom Fleischwolf für frisches Hackfleisch, über den Luftbefeuchter für befreites Durchatmen bis hin zum Wohlfühlwecker für entspanntes Wachwerden. Hinzu kommen die fröhlichen Waagen und Uhren für Kinder und Erwachsene aus unserem Lizenzprogramm "Die Sendung mit der Maus". Jedes Produkt hat seinen kleinen Moment.
Dem Trendthema Frische begegnen wir mit neuen, kabelgebundenen Geräten. Mit Fleischwolf, Reibe und Mühle zubereitet kommt jetzt nicht einfach Essen auf den Tisch, sondern himmlisches Soulfood. Das Rezept: Viele marktfrische Zutaten nehmen und daraus saftige Burger, knackige Gemüsebowls, aromatischen Espresso und unendlich vieles mehr zubereiten.
Dieses Topthema wird den Handel beflügeln: "Die Sendung mit der Maus" Edition 2018. Fröhliche Waagen, Uhren und Wecker für Kinder und Erwachsene mit Maus und Elefant werden Fans begeistern.
Neu im Programm ist ein wahrer Vorreiter in Sachen Klimawandel: der USB-Luftbefeuchter. Nicht mal so groß wie eine kleine Wasserflasche ist er ganz groß im Verbreiten frischer Atemluft. Da er so handlich ist, kommt er überall mit und dockt per USB an: im Büro, im Urlaub und sogar im Auto. 
FITvigo, die Wohlfühl-App ist weiter im Programm. FITvigo wurde für Menschen entwickelt, die sich besser um sich und ihre Gesundheit kümmern möchten. 2017 wurde FITvigo mit dem German Design Award und dem iF Design Award ausgezeichnet. Die optimale Ergänzung ist die FITvigo Produktserie mit Analysewaagen, Blutdruckmessgeräten und brandneuem Fitnesstracker mit Pulsfunktion.
Für den Vertrieb der Consumer Linie von ADE hat die Waagen-Schmitt GmbH mit Sitz in Hamburg die Alleinverantwortung. Mit einem sicheren Gespür für Trends und Kundenwünsche sorgt das Vertriebsteam für schnelle und gezielte Produktpräsenz in den Regalen und Internetportalen des Handels.